What time is the FA Cup draw? Second round fixtures set to be decided

The FA Cup first round is back this weekend

When is the second round draw?

The draw for the second round will take place on Monday, 9 November. It will begin at 7:10pm before Oxford City vs Northampton Town.

Former Lincoln City and Huddersfield Town manager Danny Cowley will be involved in the presentation.

How can I watch the draw and is there a live stream?

The FA’s Twitter, YouTube and Facebook channels will show the draw live, meaning a live stream is available, including on mobile devices.

You can also watch the draw on BT Sport 1 before live coverage of Oxford City vs Northampton Town.

When is the second round? And how will the third round be made up?

The second round ties will take place from 27-30 November. With 20 teams set to qualify for the second round, there will be 20 teams emerging to join the 44 Premier League and Championship clubs to make up a 64-team third round.

Ball numbers

1 Newport County

2 Havant & Waterlooville

3 Mansfield Town

4 Crewe Alexandra

5 Peterborough United

6 Exeter City

7 Bradford City

8 Bristol Rovers

9 Stockport County

10 Darlington

11 Barnet

12 Chorley

13 Tranmere Rovers

14 Oxford City or Northampton Town

15 Morecambe

16 Yeovil Town

17 Crawley Town

18 Blackpool

19 Cheltenham Town  

20 Stevenage

21 Harrogate Town

22 Gillingham  

23 Plymouth Argyle

24 Carlisle United

25 Doncaster Rovers

26 Salford City

27 Solihull Moors

28 Hull City

29 Marine

30 Barrow or AFC Wimbledon

31 Dagenham & Redbridge

32 Shrewsbury Town

33 Brackley Town

34 Milton Keynes Dons

35 Oldham Athletic

36 Boreham Wood

37 Portsmouth

38 King’s Lynn Town

39 Lincoln City

40 Canvey Island

Source: Read Full Article